tremblm1


Girly Vegan looking for a Manly Vegan

Age 51 From Ottawa, Ontario Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Martine
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a girly girl. Height 5'9''. HI love felines, birds, from to vultures, bats, sharks and whales, flowers, orchids, food! (lots of food), veganism (do I have to mention that? lol!), survivalism and prepping, worm composting, massage, body positivity, yoga, Shiva, philosophy, psychology, compassion, romance, passion, music, books, hookah, red wine, Grand Marnier, cinematography, doomsday and sci-fi, astrophysics and astronomy, Messier objects, the forest, arts, aestheticism, eclecticism, color, patterns, home decor, boho-chic, perfume, and so much more.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Concern for animal welfare
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Extremely
  • How long have you been a vegetarian? 10+ years
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live Alone
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially

Back to Top of Page ยป