mdaikos


VAVEGETARIAN

Age 51 From Ashburn, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have lived in Virginia majority of my life. Raised in Virginia Beach and have been living in Northern VA for over 10 years. I eat a plant based diet and am looking for someone else that passionately believes in the same diet. I love to hike, bike and swim. People describe me as geniune and compassionate. I have become vegetarian/veganish for health, environment and compassion for animals. My dream is to purchase enough land one day to start an animal santuary to take care of animals that have been abandoned, etc.

    I would love to connect with like-minded people in the area for dating or just a friendly meet up.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Real Estate Agent
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be For a first date a coffee shop or lunch seems appropriate as we are getting to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I still have some thing on my "bucket list" that I have yet to accomplish. Some of them are: Hang gliding, rock climbing, and traveling to the Greek Islands.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a good family member and friend. That is what is most important. Continue to be happy and comfortable.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are House Hunters, Two 1/2 Men, Dogs 101
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Jazz, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Traveling to a new place, people watching, relaxing on my balcony, walking my dog in the park, and watching a movie at home cuddled up on the sofa.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who shares my values in a vegetarian diet and passion in animal rights as well. Like minded. I am straight and looking for a friendship, dating, or long term relationship.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป