lizbeth67


Dessert first!

Age 54 From Fort Wayne, Indiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Elizabeth
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am very much a homebody now. I enjoy gardening and working on home improvement projects. I also enjoy volunteering with several animal rescue groups. I'm a transporter. I have a couple degrees, one of which is fine arts. I enjoy painting and doing crafts with my grand children. I used to read a lot but now it's mostly audio books. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do it's documentaries, paranormal and history. I also enjoy involvement in the lgbtq community with free mom hugs group. My favorite time of the year is Fall. Warm days and cool evenings. I have a big family and we enjoy get together. My circle of friends is small now. The bar scene isn't really my thing any more, but I do enjoy the occasional drag show or fundraiser. I am a cancer survivor so I see myself as a pretty strong individual.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, African American, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What is your favorite food? Desserts mainly, but I enjoy pasta and veggies
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Health reasons
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Extremely
  • How long have you been a vegetarian? 1-5 years
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Ideally, meeting for food and drinks
    Realistically, a private video chat, out doors meeting, a walk,
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Changing. Long ago I thought about traveling in an RV and volunteering in shelters along the way. Maybe settling down out West. Now it's going back to school, volunteering more, maybe open a rescue.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Don't really have just three
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Don't really have three
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Don't have three
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Family time, small gatherings that are intimate. Junk shops, theater, festivals, coffee shops, wine trails, weekend get aways, traveling
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป