crashlll


Hello new here

Age 51 From Manassas, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As an outdoors person. Very down to earth and honest. Low maintenance as long as I get my runs, and yoga and vegan food.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Supervisor
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a trail run, or maybe just a drink somewhere
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Folk, New age, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Philosophy
  • My Top 3 Books Are Peony, Under The Skin, The Catcher in The Rye
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hashing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I like a free thinker. I have found that a lot of men my age are somewhat sexist. I believe that gender differences do not equate inequality. And I am looking at the next part, What Kind of Relationship are you Seeking, and thinking REALLY? Should I just delete this now?

Back to Top of Page ยป