Streams11


Waterfalls11

Age 51 From Tucson, Arizona Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love animals and nature. I like to meditate and be around any kind of water.

    I enjoy tennis, reading, and being anywhere scenic outside.

    I enjoy reading, Dali Lama, Bible, Christian books, Thich Nhat Hahn, autobiographies.

    Love to swim in lakes or streams. Enjoy tennis, jet skiing, silence, watching wildlife.

    Love kindness, simplicity, love, laughter, giving, silliness, gentleness, honesty, joy- whenever I see or experience it.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • My Political Views Are Green Party
  • My Goal In Life Is to become as loving and forgiving,kind, and compassionate as I can, to treat myself and others with these qualities.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Religious
  • My Idea Of Fun Is swimming in a lake, jet skiing, playing tennis, walking meditation in the woods, reading, travel.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? kindness, compassion, loving, funny
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป