Savprof


Are there any vegans near Savannah?

Age 53 From Savannah, Georgia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I would like to meet someone to share conversation and culture. I love to attend cultural events, travel, go dancing, and listen to live music. I'm passionate about health and fitness, spiritual but not religious. I'm also a vegan. Hopefully you would be interested in sharing some vegetarian or vegan meals with me. I love to try new things and I look forward to exploring Savannah and the surrounding area.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Concern for animal welfare
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Extremely
  • How long have you been a vegetarian? 10+ years
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A great restaurant and a movie.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Visiting every state in the U.S.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to live a positive and peaceful life, mentor others, and respect the planet.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Law & Order, This is US, American Crime
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Drama, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Just ask me!
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Jazz and Old School Rap artists.
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Health, Instructional, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Varies - just ask!
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Traveling and experiencing different cultures.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Great character.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป