Porsche1


RawVegan, Spirituality, Family

Age 51 From Virginia Beach, Virginia Online 5 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Portia
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As The one that you could trust & would join you when you lost a multi million dollar company & our first date was from food at an local organic vegan food pantry and this Holy Spiritual girl would bring the 7% Kombucha & stay up while you got some rest.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What is your favorite food? RawVegan Culinary & the purist ingredients Veganmeals
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Other
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Extremely
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Ask me
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Fufilling something always wanted to do, riding horses for miles to camp a top a mountain but asking them first & let them run free, exploring archeological finds, jumping out of an airplane, learning to pilot, a new yoga and question session with an proclaimed Buddhist, RawVegan Culinary Chef Class, Veganism Protest, Volunteering at an Wild life Sanctuary. Act in an movie, sing and do an album
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Scuba, swim with dolphins, stay overnight in an underwater hotel, parachuting, living on an island, traveling to the moon or discovering another planet, helping wild life Animals to feed without eating other animals and maintain communial Wildlife living, Archeological work, cooking RawVegan, making an album, writing the Bible over, driving an electric car, make an movie of my life and star in it, make an album, make an clothing line, establish an non-profit.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Is my, our journey without the drama of the quota of society view of goals.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are None
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Three is limiting
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Three is limiting
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Three is limiting
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Learning new things
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Genuine, enjoying an sense of simplicity & provision regardless of your income that sustains ALL & the one that has no pleasure in killing, teaching, providing unhealthy resources, a father that will take his children on dates they want and doesn't restrict their/ our education and experiences in life. Won't bother with words of description that devide to conquer or drama.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป