Great minds discuss ideas....E.R.

Age 43 From Oxford, Michigan Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a passionate and genuine person who is looking for a life long learner to share a busy but fun life with. I am adventurous but I have a serious side to me. I enjoy deep conversations. I don’t pretend to be feeling things I am not, therefore you will rarely need to guess what I am thinking. I want to be treated respectfully. I am healthy, active and a life long learner myself.

    I find intelligence, health and confidence very attractive.

    My kids and I enjoy a Whole Foods Plant Based lifestyle and I am hoping to find another intelligent person who enjoys the same.

    I am hoping to raise good humans and then I would love to be living on a few acres, growing food and rescuing a farm animal or two ;-).

    Many guys (and I am sure ladies) intentionally misrepresent themselves on this site and that doesn’t work for me. So, please respect me and yourself by being genuine if you reach out.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Neck
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Reptile, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Health reasons
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Extremely
  • How long have you been a vegetarian? 5-10 years
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Raise good humans and then buy a farm, rescue animals and grow my own food.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Autobiography of Eleanor Roosevelt, Mating in Captivity, anything Yalom
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hiking or Rock climbing

Back to Top of Page »