Pcakes


no witty headline, just me

Age 47 From Wallington, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Patty
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I would describe myself as athletic, kind, friendly, a little shy type of person. I like outdoor activities such as hiking, tennis, running, walking, etc.. I love hugs & holding hands & deep conversations.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 4' 9 (1.45 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What is your favorite food? can't choose just one
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Concern for animal welfare
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Somewhat
  • How long have you been a vegetarian? 1-5 years
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A romantic picnic in the park
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To have a job I love & am good at & have financial freedom to travel & have peace of mind
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Don't have any current shows I'm watching
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Titanic, all the scary movies, The Outsiders
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Lumineers, Beyonce, Rihanna
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is any kinda physical activities
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone that has a good soul, thatwould be kind, funny, & someone that I just generally click with. We don't have to have all the same interests but some would to be nice. I'd love someone that can cook too lol
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป