I'm here for love

Age 33 From New York, New York Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love learning new things, reading, watching movies or binging on TV series. I don't take myself too seriously and I like to have fun no matter what I do.
    I love all animals, but I am a cat person. I like spending time with my cat, Leo. I am also vegan and I would like my partner to be vegetarian or vegan. This is why I am here. I prefer staying home and reading or watching a movie, or going to a museum or to a play than doing or watching anything sporty.
    I moved to NYC 2 years ago and I love it here! I like to discover new things to do in the city. I am looking for a serious relationship based on love. I am cynical, but romantic as well.
    I don't want to have children, unless you count cats. It's ok if you already have children, though.
    I love talking about everything, from random pet peeves to deeper subjects like what does it mean to be a good person or to be happy.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What is your favorite food? Avocados and chocolate brownies (it's a tie)
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Concern for animal welfare
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Extremely
  • How long have you been a vegetarian? 10+ years
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Bartender
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee, museum/ art gallery, wine and a snack, anything that will allow us to get to know more about each other. Nothing too fancy. I prefer something casual.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Having a picnic in a park, mini-golfing in NYC
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic

Back to Top of Page »