Honeybeevegan


Vegan for life.

Age 41 From Oyster Bay, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Vegan for over 5 years. Enjoy hiking, dancing, karaoke, going to concerts, hanging with friends, reading fiction mostly. I work for a software company doing mostly client training on Long Island.

    Love music, mostly alternative but I also like singer/song writer, folk, indie pop--I'm always up for exploring different genres. 311 is my favorite band because I like their message of positivity: "Stay positive and love your life" from their song Jupiter. I also like MUSE, Depeche Mode, REM, 90s alternative/grunge and more. I keep up with new music as well. I enjoy those talent shows but I don't watch them regularly because I don't have tv. (I use Netflix/Prime.)

    I have a cat and do not have or want children of my own--would be open to meeting someone with kids.

    Let me know if there's anything else you want to know.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What is your favorite food? Italian
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Concern for animal welfare
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Extremely
  • How long have you been a vegetarian? 5-10 years
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is Consultant
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Casual like a coffee shop
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Obstacle course races
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Friends, New Girl, This is Us
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Love and Other Drugs, The Notebook, Hunger Games
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are 311, MUSE, Depeche Mode
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fiction, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Outlander, Gone with the Wind, Pillars of the Earth
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hiking, dancing, karaoke, spending time with friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Laid back, confident, intelligent, good sense of humor
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »