Unity Seeker Sings Often

Age 52 From Durham, North Carolina Online 5 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Engaging, Energetic, Compassionately Analytical, Empathetic, Meditatively Kinetic, Creative with: words, ideas, images, and a kindred spirit. Spiritual wanderer who delves/questions/considers and likes two-way dialogue with deliberation/acceleration/celebration. Most music moves me, but particularly fond of jazz, 70's funk, 80's Prince, and most Reggae that emphasizes social justice. World music takes me on mind travels with my feet. Classical helps me soar. Loyal to those who deserve it, forgiving to those who don't deserve it but hey, everybody should have second chances to change. I juice and detox periodically but have my moments of sloppy diet as well. Eat fish occasionally but mostly fruit in AM, Veg/soy for lunch, and mix up dinner. Will fast periodically also. Walking/talking is a real turn on, as well as testing my bare tootsies on just about any surface that allows for dance. Color vibrates me, my faves being hues of green, blue, purple. Would say that I am a mystical, merry massage entity (pretty good at giving full-body) but looking for more genuine/authentic reciprocation than I have experienced in other relationships. I do like to write/read, could go further with this but waiting for the curious questions to be asked...
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Muscular
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What is your favorite food? Balanced nutrition plus treats
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Other
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Extremely
  • How long have you been a vegetarian? 10+ years
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Library Specialist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Travel to a waterfall and sing/dance under it.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky-diving; Topiary; Raising friendly pigs; Driving a car over the Great Salt Flats; Full-body painting; Nudist colony; Living in a tree house or a tiny house; Walking across America or Ireland or any country that will have me!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Green Party
  • My Goal In Life Is Create a life of enlightenment and substance with a partner plus help others on their life journeys
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are [plus many others]: Big Bang; Grey's Anatomy; Frasier
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are [out of 1000's]: Mr. Holland's Opus;;Happy Accidents;On Golden Pond
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are [How 2 choose?]: Prince; Umm Khulthum; Enya
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are [out of thousands] :The Crystal Singer; Mrs. Caliban;The Bridge Across Forever
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Helping those I love, including my Self. Also, I like skateboarding, naked dance, rubbing animal bellies, shouting for joy under a full moon, watching tennis and driving fast.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Alchemical sparks; reflection; curiosity; a person who has the ability to hypothesize, synthesize, and empathize with others. Shared humor and smiles. Someone who wants to create.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »