Aislyn


Hopeful Romantic

Age 47 From Woodbridge, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am outgoing, friendly, witty, sarcastic, sweet and I love animals. Most of my time I spend it with them due to the fact that I work at an animal hospital, plus I also have my own dogs to welcome me home. I am new to online dating and I don't know if I will find that special someone here, but I want to give it a try.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is European, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What is your favorite food? Vegan lasagna
  • Why did you become a vegetarian? Concern for animal welfare
  • How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian? Extremely
  • How long have you been a vegetarian? 5-10 years
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, The Vampire Diaries
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many to count
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Latin, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Nickelback, 30 Seconds To Mars, Fall Out Boy
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I would love to meet new people and make new friends, but I'm also looking for a long term relationship. I do not know if I will find it here, but I don't lose anything by trying. I would love to meet a man, who is funny, friendly, an animal lover is a must, romantic, and faithful. Someone, who is not intimidated by a woman, who has strong character and convictions. A man, who won't be afraid to show his romantic and affectionate side, even when in public. I would love to meet a vegan, non smoker, animal lover guy. Between the ages of 37 and 45. If you think that we would make a good match or would like to have just a friendship, please contact me.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป